معلومات عنا

Haresan Electronicsتأسست في عام 2006 من قبل مجموعة من المهندسين الطموح. ونحن واحدة من العديد من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة مع التركيز على البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتجارة من تكنولوجيا العرض.

 

وكان اسم شركتنا السابقة في شنتشن Huaer عرض للتكنولوجيا المحدودة، التي أطلقت في عام 2003. وخلال السنوات العشر الماضية، قمنا ببناء أربعة أقسام هي: R & D، LCD، FOG، LCM تجميع الدوائر. منتجاتنا تغطي: TN-LCD، STN-LCD، ترس، LCM، البوليفيين-LCM، TFT، شاشة مرنة، EBN، ESTN، مساء OELD وAM-OLED.

 

وقد تم تطبيق التكنولوجيا لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات، بما في ذلك: الهواتف المحمولة والأجهزة المالية والمعدات الطاقة متر، تحقق في الآلات ، المعالجات المالية، وأجهزة يمكن ارتداؤها / كاميرات الجسم، حلول المنزل الذكي والمرافق الطبية والمعدات الصناعية. نحن فخورون لدينا القدرة سلسلة التوريد، ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية.

زبائننا تشمل: MOTO، تى سى ال، DESAY، ZTE، SOGO، KT (كوريا)، وفودافون (المملكة المتحدة) وهواوي. نحن نؤيد الإصدار الأولي من المنتجات في جميع أنحاء العالم. كرس بالكامل، والابتكار المستمر، وتصميم حسب الطلب هي طريقنا لتلبية الارتياح الخاص بك.

 

في سعيها المستمر نحو التميز، ونحن نذهب للحفاظ على الابتكار في مقدمة مساعينا. نحن ش ص تعيشان أن تكون الشركة عرض الرائدة في العالم.Thanks for your support!

 




التحقيق الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد السيارات

About Us

Haresan Electronics was founded in 2006 by a group of ambitious engineers. We are one of many high-tech enterprises focusing on research and development, production and trading of display technology.

 

Our former company’s name was Shenzhen Huaer Display Tech Co., Ltd., which launched in 2003.  In the past ten years, we have built four divisions: R&D , LCD, FOG, LCM assembling departments. Our products cover: TN-LCD, STN-LCD, COG-LCM, COB-LCM, TFT, flexible display, EBN, ESTN, PM-OELD and AM-OLED.

 

Our technology has been applied to a wide range of industries, including: mobile phones, financial devices, energy meter equipment, check-in machines, fiscal processors, wearable devices/body cams, intelligent home solutions, medical facilities and industrial equipment.  We are proud of our supply chain capability and our quality products.

Our customers include: MOTO, TCL, DESAY, ZTE, SOGO, KT(Korea), Vodafone (UK) and Huawei. We support initial release of products worldwide.  Fully devoted, continuous innovation, and customized design are our way to meet your satisfaction.

 

In constant pursuit of excellence, we are going to keep innovation at the forefront of our endeavors. We are striving to be the leading display company in the world. Thanks for your support!

 




INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Plane